Staff Contacts

Initials Name Responsibilities Email Address
RBP PRICE Rob Mr Executive Headteacher
MCA ANDREWS Margaret Miss Teacher of Maths 
SKA ANDREWS Sarah Mrs Head of DT
ELA AUSTIN Ellie Miss Teacher of History
CZB Barker, Chris Mr Supply Teacher
OWB BAYLEY Olivia Miss Technician
PAB BAYLEY Paul Mr Technician
FMB BIGNOLD Fiona Mrs Pastoral Support - Attendance / DSL Team
SLB BOND Sharon Mrs Enhanced provision - Link and House Co-Ordinator / DSL Team
GLB BRENNAN Georgina Miss Teaching Assistant
KJB BREWER Teaching Assistant 
DDB BROWNE Dee Miss Teacher of Maths

Deputy Headteacher 

Data Protection Officer
KLC CHIPPERFIELD Kate Dr Teacher of Science
OJC CLARK Oliver Mr Teacher of Geography
NPC CLIFTON Natalie Mrs Finance Officer
LZC CLUNE Louise Miss Assistant Headteacher / Director of PE
HGC COLLIER Harri Mr Teacher of PE/Maths
NBC COPEMAN Nigel Mr Head of Kestrel House / Teacher of BV
KRC CRIPPS Kelly Miss Head of Maths
LXC CURRANT Louise Ms Teacher of English
TSD DALBY Tom Mr KS3 Lead in PE / Teacher in DT
RWD DEANE Rupert Mr Teacher of PE/Geography
JXD DIXON Jack Mr Teaching Assistant
SSE EEDLE Sherian Mrs Learning Centre Teacher
SGE EMMETT Simon Mr Teacher of Enhanced Provision
JJE EYLES Jenny Mrs Head of Art
TSK FAULKNER Telissa Mrs  Teacher of English / Literacy Support and Intervention
JXC FLANAGAN Teacher of English
ERF FORBES Ewa EAL Co-ordinator
JIF FORD Jennifer Mrs Teaching Assistant
JMF FOREMAN John Mr Catering Manager
DBF FORTUNE Diane Mrs DT Technician
DAF FOX Danielle Miss

Head of Health &Social Care / Head of PE
SFS FRASER_SMITH Sianna Miss Teacher of Science
KAG GAFFNEY Kristine Ms Head of Dance
KEG GILLARD Kay Miss Head of Languages
KXG GRAHAM Kathryn Mrs  Exams Officer
MLG GRIFFITHS Mike Mr Assistant Headteacher / Head of 6th Form
DSG GULLIS Diana Mrs Lead Science Technician
CPH HADLEY Ciara Mrs Teacher of English
SEH HAMILTON Sian Mrs Teacher of Maths
JZH HARFORD Joseph Mr Head of Eagle House / Teacher of PE
CVH HARRALL Claire Mrs Teaching Assistant
TXH HASLAM Tracy Mrs DT Teacher / DSL Team
LGH HEDGES Leah Miss Teacher of Maths
AXH HENDERSON Anna Mrs Receptionist
NAH HICKTON Nadine Mrs  Catering and Hospitality
OSH HICKTON Otis Mrs Resources & Staff Cover co-ordinator
CEH HIDALGO-CURTIS Claire Dr  Teacher of Science/Deputy Head of 6th Form
CXH HITCHEN Courtney Miss Teacher of Science 
SHP HOOPER Sarah Mrs Second in Maths
NEH HOWELL Nancy Miss Designated Teacher LAC / Link teacher / Deputy DSL
SDN HUNTER-NEWTON Sarah Miss  Assistant Headteacher/Deputy DSL
ASI IBBETSON Abigail Miss Teacher of Performing Arts
EKJ JOHN Emma Mrs 2nd in Science
RHJ JONES Rhys Mr Assistant Headteacher/ Head of Science
LAK KING Lesley Ms Classroom Supervisor
TXL LARBY Toni-Marie Miss Head of Psychology and Sociology
DPL LAWRENCE Darren Mr Head of History / Advanced Skills Teacher for Teaching and Learning
VSL LEVETT Voirey Ms Teacher of MFL  / Literacy Intervention
AKL LEWIS Amy Miss Teacher of French/Deputy Head of House
MKL LIGGINS Martina Mrs Head of ICT
KJL LUND  Katherine Miss Teacher of English/Head of Literacy
LMM MAIDMENT Lisa Mrs 6th Form Admin
CAM MANNING Carole Mrs Pastoral Support / Student Welfare / DSL Team
KXM MARTIN Kevin Mr Head of KS3 Maths / Teacher of Maths
BXM McCARTHY Ben Mr Teacher of Science/Deputy Head of House
SXM MEARS Sue Mrs Springboard Lead
TRN NOLAN Tom Mr Assistant Headteacher / DSL Team
OXC O'CALLAGHAN Oliver Mr Site Team Apprentice 
RXP PAGET Rupert Mr Head of iMedia / Teacher of  Art
VDP PARSONS Val Mrs Catering & Hospitality
JAP PAYNE Julie Mrs Principal First Aider and Inclusion Support
RGP PENNY Reanne Miss TA
SXP PHILLIPS Susan Mrs Science Technician
AJR RAIKES-May Mandy Mrs Data Manager
CMR RAYNES Camilla Mrs Teacher of Geography / Outdoor Education
SEM RICKETTS Samantha Mrs Teacher of Science
FLR ROACH Francesca Mrs  Head of Performing Arts/Deputy Head of 6th Form
MWR ROSS Michael Mr Premises Manager
KXL RUMSEY Katie Mrs Assistant Headteacher/Teacher of English
AXS SANCHEZ Anthony Mr Assistant Headteacher in charge of Behaviour
HOS SMITH Hayden Mr Head of BV / RS / Careers
HLS SMITH Helen Mrs Head of Falcon House / Teacher of MFL
AES SNELLING Angie Mrs HR, PA to Headteacher
ALS SOAN, Amy Mrs Head of English
MSS SPAIN Miss Michelle Teacher of English
CXS STRAZZANTI Claudia Ms DT Teacher
JXT TALBOT James Mr Teacher of Science
EDT THORMAN Elfie Miss Teaching Assistant 
JDT THROWER Jane Mrs  Teacher of Maths
LTT TRIM Lauren Miss Teacher of PE
JET TUCKER Jane Mrs Reception
CXT TURZE Craig Mr Head of School/DSL
OJV VINCE Owen Mr Teacher of French / Teacher of History
CAW WALKER Carolyn Mrs Supply Teacher
JTW WEBSTER Jack Mr Network Manager
WXW WENHAM Wendy Mrs SEN Admin
DXW WHEELER Dawn Mrs Teaching Assistant
KXW WILLIAMS Kurt Mr Head of Geography
MKW WILTSHIRE Megan Miss Teaching Assistant
CJW WITT Cheryl Miss Science Technician
SMW WORSFOLD Samuel Mr Teacher of PE
AXY YEOMAN, Alison Dr TA / Springboard support
FJY YOUNG Felicity Mrs  Behaviour / Inclusion Manager