Staff MemberPositionEmail Address
Mr R PriceHeadteacher​head.teacher@clarendonacademy.com
Mr J Edy-Berry​Assistant Headteacher (Behaviour and Inclusion)behaviour.inclusion@clarendonacademy.com
​Miss S Newton​Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral Care)pastoral.care@clarendonacademy.com
​Mr I Carse​Assistant Headteacher (Teaching/Learning)teaching.learning@clarendonacademy.com
Mr T NolanAssistant Headteacher
(Safeguarding)
Safeguarding.Lead@clarendonacademy.com
Mr D LawrenceAssistant Headteacher
Miss S BryantSEND​Cosendco@clarendonacademy.com​
Mr C TurzeAssesment and Reporting Lead Practitioner​whole.data@clarendonacademy.com​
Mr N CopemanHead of Kestrel House​khoh@clarendonacademy.com​
Mr J HarfordHead of Eagle House​ehoh@clarendonacademy.com​
Mrs H SmithHead of Falcon House​fhoh@clarendonacademy.com​
Ms T BielakHead of Sixth Form​head.sixthform@clarendonacademy.com​
Mr A SanchezHead of Performing Artshead.performing.arts@clarendonacademy.com
Mr K WilliamsHead of Geographyhead.geography@clarendonacademy.com
​Miss L CluneHead of PEhead.pe@clarendonacademy.com
Miss K CrippsHead of Mathshead.maths@clarendonacademy.com
Mr M GriffithsHead of Englishhead.english@clarendonacademy.com
Mr R JonesHead of Sciencehead.science@clarendonacademy.com
​Ms T BielakHead of Social Scienceshead.social.sciences@clarendonacademy.com
Mrs W WenhamSENCO Adminwxw@clarendonacademy.com
Mrs L BarrettExams Managerexams@clarendonacademy.com
Mrs J SmithASD Specialistjvs@clarendonacademy.com