InitialsNameResponsibilitiesEmail Address
RBPPRICE Rob MrHeadteacherrbp@clarendonacademy.com
MCAANDREWS Margaret MissSupply Teacherm.andrews@clarendonacademy.com
SKAANDREWS Sarah MrsHead of DTskk@clarendonacademy.com
ELAAUSTIN Ellie MissTeacher of Historyela@clarendonacademy.com
MABBALE Mel MrsData Managermab@clarendonacademy.com
NXBBANKS Nicholas MrTA/Physical Impairmentnxb@clarendonacademy.com
CZBBarker, Chris MrSupply Teacherczb@clarendonacademy.com
OWBBAYLEY Olivia MissTechnicianowb@clarendonacademy.com
PABBAYLEY Paul MrTechnicianpab@clarendonacademy.com
FMBBIGNOLD Fiona MrsPastoral Support – Attendance / DSL Teamfmb@clarendonacademy.com
SLBBOND Sharon MrsAlternative provision – Link and House Co-Ordinator / DSL Teamslb@clarendonacademy.com
JPBBRACE Jane MrsTAjpb@clarendonacademy.com
GLBBRENNAN Georgina MissAlternative provision – House glb@clarendonacademy.com
DDBBROWNE Dee MissAlternative provision – House ddb@clarendonacademy.com
SEBBRYANT Sophie MissSENDCoseb@clarendonacademy.com
DABBUTLER Denise MrsResources Assistantdab@clarendonacademy.com
DECCADE David MrDeputy Headteacherdec@clarendonacademy.com
JXCCHEDZOY Jane MissTeacher of Englishjxc@clarendonacademy.com
KLCCHIPPERFIELD Kate DrTeacher of Scienceklc@clarendonacademy.com
OJCCLARK Oliver MrTeacher of Geography ojc@clarendonacademy.com
NPCCLIFTON Natalie MrsFinance Officernpc@clarendonacademy.com
LZCCLUNE Louise MissAssistant Headteacher / Head of PElzc@clarendonacademy.com
NBCCOPEMAN Nigel MrHead of Kestrel House / Teacher of BVnbc@clarendonacademy.com
CVCCORRIE Chloe MrsHead of Chemistrycvc@clarendonacademy.com
KACCRANE Kristine MissHead of Dancekac@clarendonacademy.com
KRCCRIPPS Kelly MissHead of Mathskrc@clarendonacademy.com
LXCCURRANT Louise MsJoint 2nd in Englishlxc@clarendonacademy.com
TSDDALBY Tom MrKS3 Lead in PE / Teacher in DTtsd@clarendonacademy.com
JXDDIXON Jack MrTAjxd@clarendonacademy.com
SSEEEDLE Sherian MrsLearning Centre Teachersse@clarendonacademy.com
JJEEYLES Jenny MrsHead of Artjje@clarendonacademy.com
TSKFAULKNER Telissa Mrs Teacher of English / Literacy Support and Interventiontsk@clarendonacademy.com
ERFFORBES EwaEAL Co-ordinatorerf@clarendonacademy.com
JMFFOREMAN John MrCatering Managerjmf@clarendonacademy.com
DBFFORTUNE Diane MrsDT Techniciandbf@clarendonacademy.com
DAFFOX Danielle MissHead of Health and Social Care / 2nd in PEdaf@clarendonacademy.com
KEGGILLARD Kay MissHead of Languageskeg@clarendonacademy.com
KXGGRAHAM Kathryn Mrs Exams Officerkxg@clarendonacademy.com
MLGGRIFFITHS Mike MrAssistant Headteacher / Head of 6th Formmlg@clarendonacademy.com
DSGGULLIS Diana MrsLead Science Techniciandsg@clarendonacademy.com
CPHHADLEY Ciara MrsJoint 2nd in Englishcph@clarendonacademy.com
SEHHAMILTON Sian MrsTeacher of Mathsseh@clarendonacademy.com
JZHHARFORD Joseph MrHead of Eagle House / Teacher of PEjzh@clarendonacademy.com
CVHHARRALL Claire MrsTAcvh@clarendonacademy.com
TXHHASLAM Tracy MrsDT Teacher / DSL Teamtxh@clarendonacademy.com
LGHHEDGES Leah MissTeacher of Mathslgh@clarendonacademy.com
AXHHENDERSON Anna MrsLibrarian (Mon/Tues/Wed)axh@clarendonacademy.com
OSHHICKTON Otis MrsResources & Staff Cover co-ordinator osh@clarendonacademy.com
CEHHIDALGO-CURTIS Claire Dr Teacher of Scienceceh@clarendonacademy.com
NEHHOWELL Nancy MissDesignated Teacher LAC / Link teacher / Deputy DSLneh@clarendonacademy.com
RLHHUDOSN Rachel MsSupply Teacherrlh@clarendonacademy.com
SDNHUNTER-NEWTON Sarah Miss Assistant Headteacher sdn@clarendonacademy.com
ASIIBBETSON Abigail MissTeacher of Performing Artsasi@clarendonacademy.com
JYJJARMAN Jodie MrsScience Technician jyj@clarendonacademy.com
EKJJOHN Emma Mrs2nd in Scienceekj@clarendonacademy.com
HBJJOLLIFFE Howard MrPremises Managerhbj@clarendonacademy.com
RHJJONES Rhys MrCoopted member of SLT / Head of Sciencerhj@clarendonacademy.com
KEKKEELY Kevin MrPP Champion / Teacher of PE and Sciencekek@clarendonacademy.com
LAKKING Lesley MsClassroom Supervisorlak@clarendonacademy.com
TXLLARBY Toni-Marie MissHead of Psychology and Sociologytxl@clarendonacademy.com
DPLLAWRENCE Darren MrHead of History / Advanced Skills Teacher for Teaching and Learning dpl@clarendonacademy.com
VSLLEVETT Voirey MsTeacher of MFL / Literacy Interventionvsl@clarendonacademy.com
AKLLEWIS Amy MissTeacher of French akl@clarendonacademy.com
MKLLIGGINS Martina MrsHead of ICTmkl@clarendonacademy.com
KJLLUND Katherine MissTeacher of Englishkjl@clarendonacademy.com
LMMMAIDMENT Lisa Mrs6th Form Adminlmm@clarendonacademy.com
CAMMANNING Carole MrsPastoral Support / Student Welfare / DSL Team cam@clarendonacademy.com
KXMMARTIN Kevin MrHead of KS3 Maths / Teacher of Maths kxm@clarendonacademy.com
BXMMcCARTHY Ben MrTeacher of Sciencebxm@clarendonacademy.com
PXMMCDOUGALL Paige MissTeacher of Artpxm@clarendonacademy.com
SXMMEARS Sue MrsSpringboard Leadsxm@clarendonacademy.com
SEMMUNN Samantha MissTeacher of Sciencesem@clarendonacademy.com
TRNNOLAN Tom MrAssistant Headteacher / DSL Teamtrn@clarendonacademy.com
DOCO’CALLAGHAN, Daniel, MrDeputy Head of 6th Formdoc@clarendonacademy.com
RXPPAGET Rupert MrHead of iMedia / Teacher of Artrxp@clarendonacademy.com
VDPPARSONS Val MrsCatering & Hospitalityvdp@clarendonacademy.com
JAPPAYNE Julie MrsPrincipal First Aider and Inclusion Supportjxp@clarendonacademy.com
SHPPEARCE Sarah MsTeacher of Mathsshp@clarendonacademy.com
RGPPENNY Reanne MissTArgp@clarendonacademy.com
SXPPHILLIPS Susan MrsScience Techniciansxp@clarendonacademy.com
GTRRAIKES-MAY George MrCatering & Hospitalitygtr@clarendonacademy.com
AJRRAIKES-May Mandy MrsAttendance officerajr@clarendonacademy.com
CMRRAYNES Camilla MrsTeacher of Geography / Outdoor Educationcmr@clarendonacademy.com
ADRRIDYARD Andrew MrTeacher of Mathsadr@clarendonacademy.com
FLRROACH Francesca Mrs Head of Performing Artsflr@clarendonacademy.com
LRRROSE Leilah MsTAlrr@clarendonacademy.com
MWRROSS Michael MrPremises teammwr@clarendonacademy.com
AXRROUTLEDGE Alex MrsData Support axr@clarendonacademy.com
KXLRUMSEY Katie MrsHead of English kxl@clarendonacademy.com
AXSSANCHEZ Anthony MrAssistant Headteacher in charge of Behaviouraxs@clarendonacademy.com
HOSSMITH Hayden MrHead of BV / RS / Careershos@clarendonacademy.com
HLSSMITH Helen MrsHead of Falcon House / Teacher of MFL hls@clarendonacademy.com
HRSSMITH Helen MrsCatering & Hospitalityhrs@clarendonacademy.com
JVSSMITH Jean MrsTAjvs@clarendonacademy.com
AESSNELLING Angie MrsHR, PA to Headteacheraes@clarendonacademy.com
ALSSOAN, Amy MrsTeacher of Englishals@clarendonacademy.com
MSSSPAIN Miss MichelleTeacher of Englishmss@clarendonacademy.com
CXSSTRAZZANTI Claudia MsDT Teachercxs@clarendonacademy.com
JXTTALBOT James MrTeacher of Sciencejxt@clarendonacademy.com
JDTTHROWER Jane MrsHead of KS5 Maths and Statistics / Teacher of Mathsjdt@clarendonacademy.com
LTTTRIM Lauren MissTeacher of PEltt@clarendonacademy.com
JETTUCKER Jane MrsReceptionjet@clarendonacademy.com
CXTTURZE Craig MrDeputy Headteacher cxt@clarendonacademy.com
OJVVINCE Owen MrTeacher of French / Teacher of Historyojv@clarendonacademy.com
CAWWALKER Carolyn MrsSupply Teachercaw@clarendonacadamy.com
AMWWARREN Alison MrsCover Supervisoramw@clarendonacademy.com
WXWWENHAM Wendy MrsSEN Adminwxw@clarendonacademy.com
GWHWHEELER-HUGHES Gillian MrsEAL Co-ordinatorgwh@clarendonacademy.com
WIGGINS PollyCareers Advisor (C1 meeting room)Careers@clarendonacademy.com
KXWWILLIAMS Kurt MrHead of Geographykxw@clarendonacademy.com
SMWWORSFOLD Samuel MrTeacher of PEsmw@clarendonacademy.com
AXYYEOMAN, Alison DrTA / Springboard supportaxy@clarendonacademy.com
FJYYOUNG Felicity Mrs Behaviour / Inclusion Managerfjy@clarendonacademy.com